Central Services Staff

Administration

Kerry Witcher
President and CEO
(865) 974-4531
kwitcher@utfi.org
Questions or comments?
Anonymous “Ask Kerry” form

Michael Carter
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Services
(865) 974-7781
mcarter@utfi.org

Blake Hicks
Advancement Assistant
(865) 974-2470
bhicks@utfi.org

Rachael LeBlanc
Secretary and Director of Foundation Programs
(865) 974-2325
rleblanc@utfi.org

Beth Lusby
Senior Executive Assistant
(865) 974-4531
blusby@utfi.org

Jackie Wise
Director of Communications
(865) 974-2575
jwise@utfi.org

Alumni and Donor Records

Laura Coffey
Assistant Director of Alumni & Donor Records
(865) 974-6374
lcoffey@utfi.org

Amy Byrd
Senior Gift Records Specialist
(865) 974-6374
abyrd@utfi.org

Amanda Cook
Senior Gift Records Specialist
(865) 974-2749
acook@utfi.org

Brandy Cooper
Matching Gift Coordinator & Payroll Deduction Specialist
(865) 974-3385
bpack1@utfi.org

Sandy Fletcher
Gift Records Specialist III
(865) 974-3059
sfletcher@utfi.org

Sarah Hamrin
Gift Records Specialist II
(865) 974-2522
shamrin@utfi.org

Melissa Johnson
Advancement Services Coordinator
(865) 974-2784
melissaj@utfi.org

Hannah Mynatt
Gift Records Specialist II
(865) 974-3228
hmynatt@utfi.org

Blake Patrick
Gift Records Specialist II
(865) 974-2524
bpatrick@utfi.org

Nicole Robinette
Gift Records Specialist
(865) 974-9617
mrobinette@utfi.org

Denice Smith
Gift Records Specialist II
(865) 974-0897
dsmith@utfi.org

Tami Vaden
Gift Records Specialist III
(865) 974-9974
tvaden@utfi.org

Business Intelligence

Ben Chandler
Senior Business Intelligence Analyst
(865) 974-0945
bchandler@utfi.org

Robert Sidenstick
Senior Business Intelligence Programming Analyst
(865) 974-3636
rsidenstick@utfi.org

Grace Tang
Senior Reporting Analyst
(865) 974-2526
ltang@utfi.org

Business Office

Amy King
Director of Accounting
(865) 974-2119
aking@utfi.org

Beth Coleman
Senior Financial Specialist
(865) 974-3051
bcoleman@utfi.org

Lee Ann Craig
Contracts and Purchasing Coordinator
(865) 974-2420

Human Resources

Carol Houser
Director of Human Resources
(865) 974-4686
chouser@utfi.org

Jennifer Wynn
(865) 974-6373
jwynn@utfi.org

Online Engagement

Darren Hughes
Director of Online Engagement
(865) 974-2507
dhughes@utfi.org

Melanie Edwards
Associate Director of Online Engagement
(865) 974-9803
medwards@utfi.org

Kate Brimer
Online Engagement Coordinator
(865) 974-2323
kbrimer@utfi.org

Meredith Hoffman
Online Engagement Coordinator
(865) 974-4834
mhoffman@utfi.org

Prospect Research and Management

Charlotte Brothers
Interim Director of Prospect Research and Management
(865) 974-4585
cbrothe1@utfi.org

Daniel Ballard
(865) 974-9603
dballard@utfi.org

Denise Harris
(865) 974-4583
dharri@utfi.org

Kristy Poe
(865) 974-2449
kpoe@utfi.org

Beth Sanderbeck
(865) 974-4584
bsanderbeck@utfi.org

David Sims
(865) 974-6222
dsims8@utfi.org

Titian Williamson
(865) 974-9646
twill159@utk.edu

User Services

Andrew Aslinger
Assistant Director of User Services
(865) 974-3945
aaslinger@utfi.org

Nathan Lemon
Reporting Analyst
(865) 974-2528
nlemon@utfi.org

Katie McMahon
User Services Coordinator
(865) 974-1574
kmcmahon@utfi.org

Katherine Roberts
Reporting Analyst
(865) 974-9250
kroberts@utfi.org

Donna Ward
Hardware, Network & PC Support
(865) 974-4779
wardd@utfi.org

Drew Wilson
Reporting Analyst
(865) 974-9250
ewilson@utfi.org

UTAA

Sue Denning
Alumni Advancement Coordinator
(865) 974-2519
sdenning@utfi.org

Andrew Hart
Director of Alumni Career Services
(865) 974-3385
ahart@utfi.org

Melissa Smith
Director of Women’s Programs
(865) 974-7544
msmith@utfi.org

Ginny Snow
Alumni Assistant
(865) 974-5794
gsnow@utfi.org