Administration

Kerry Witcher
Interim President and CEO
(865) 974-4531
kwitcher@utfi.org
Questions or comments?
Anonymous “Ask Kerry” form

Lisa Taylor
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
(865) 974-8926
ltaylor3@utfi.org

Michael Carter
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Services
(865) 974-7781
mcarter@utfi.org

Rachael LeBlanc
Secretary and Director of Foundation Programs
(865) 974-2325
rleblanc@utfi.org

Beth Lusby
Senior Executive Assistant
(865) 974-4531
blusby@utfi.org

Alumni and Donor Records

Hope Adams
Senior Director of Advancement Services
(865) 974-5477
hadams@utfi.org

Lynn Bryant
(865) 974-2524
lbryant@utfi.org

Laura Coffey
(865) 974-6374
lcoffey@utfi.org

Amanda Cook
(865) 974-2749
acook@utfi.org

Brandy Cooper
(865) 974-3384
bpack1@utfi.org

Sandy Fletcher
(865) 974-3059
sfletcher@utfi.org

Melissa Johnson
(865) 974-2784
melissaj@utfi.org

Denice Smith
(865) 974-0897
dsmith@utfi.org

Tami Vaden
(865) 974-2012
tvaden@utfi.org

Business Intelligence

Lucas Moss
Director of Business Intelligence
(865) 974-6357
lmoss6@utk.edu

Ben Chandler
(865) 974-0945
bchandler@utfi.org

Robert Sidenstick
(865) 974-3636
rsidenstick@utfi.org

Finance Office

Beth Coleman
(865) 974-3051
bcoleman@utfi.org

Lee Ann Craig
(865) 974-2420
lcraig@utfi.org

Amy King
Director of Accounting
(865) 974- 2119
aking@utfi.org

Human Resources

Carol Houser
Director of Human Resources
(865) 974-4686
chouser@utfi.org

Jennifer Wynn
(865) 974-6373
jwynn@utfi.org

Online Engagement

Darren Hughes
Director of Online Engagement
(865) 974-2507
dhughes@utfi.org

Melanie Edwards
Associate Director of Online Engagement
(865) 974-9803
medwards@utfi.org

Kate Brimer
Online Engagement Coordinator
(865) 974-2323
kbrimer@utfi.org

Prospect Research and Management

Daniel Ballard
(865) 974-9603
dballard@utfi.org

Charlotte Brothers
Development Coordinator-Gift Agreements & Prospect Management
(865) 974-4585
cbrothe1@utfi.org

Denise Harris
(865) 974-4583
dharris@utfi.org

Katie McMahon
(865) 974-4584
kmcmahon@utfi.org

Kristy Poe
(865) 974-2449
kpoe@utfi.org

David Sims
(865) 974-6222
dsims8@utfi.org

User Services

Andrew Aslinger
Help Desk & Training Specialist
(865) 974-3945
taslinge@utk.edu

Nathan Lemon
(865)-974-2528
nlemon@utk.edu

Donna Ward
Hardware, Network & PC Support
(865) 974-4779
wardd@utfi.org