Administration

Kerry Witcher
Interim President and CEO
(865) 974-4531
kwitcher@utfi.org
Questions or comments?
Anonymous “Ask Kerry” form

Lisa Taylor
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
(865) 974-8926
ltaylor3@utfi.org

Michael Carter
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Services
(865) 974-7781
mcarter@utfi.org

Rachael LeBlanc
Secretary and Director of Foundation Programs
(865) 974-2325
rleblanc@utfi.org

Beth Lusby
Senior Executive Assistant
(865) 974-4531
blusby@utfi.org

Angela Parton
Advancement Assistant II
(865) 974-2115
aparton@utfi.org

Alumni and Donor Records

Hope Adams
Senior Director of Advancement Services
(865) 974-5477
hadams@utfi.org

Laura Coffey
Assistant Director of Alumni & Donor Records
(865) 974-6374
lcoffey@utfi.org

Amanda Cook
Gift Records Specialist III
(865) 974-2749
acook@utfi.org

Brandy Cooper
Gift Records Specialist III
(865) 974-3384
bpack1@utfi.org

Sandy Fletcher
Gift Records Specialist III
(865) 974-3059
sfletcher@utfi.org

Sarah Hamrin
Gift Records Specialist II
(865) 974-2522
shamrin@utfi.org

Melissa Johnson
Advancement Services Coordinator
(865) 974-2784
melissaj@utfi.org

Hannah Mynatt
Gift Records Specialist II
(865) 974-3228
hmynatt@utfi.org

Blake Patrick
Gift Records Specialist II
(865) 974-2524
bpatrick@utfi.org

Denice Smith
Gift Records Specialist II
(865) 974-0897
dsmith@utfi.org

Tami Vaden
Gift Records Specialist III
(865) 974-2012
tvaden@utfi.org

Business Intelligence

Lucas Moss
Director of Business Intelligence
(865) 974-6357
lmoss6@utk.edu

Ben Chandler
Senior Business Intelligence Analyst
(865) 974-0945
bchandler@utfi.org

Robert Sidenstick
Senior Business Intelligence Programming Analyst
(865) 974-3636
rsidenstick@utfi.org

Finance Office

Beth Coleman
(865) 974-3051
bcoleman@utfi.org

Lee Ann Craig
(865) 974-2420
lcraig@utfi.org

Amy King
Director of Accounting
(865) 974- 2119
aking@utfi.org

Human Resources

Carol Houser
Director of Human Resources
(865) 974-4686
chouser@utfi.org

Rachel McNutt
(865) 974-2470
rmcnutt@utfi.org

Jennifer Wynn
(865) 974-6373
jwynn@utfi.org

Online Engagement

Darren Hughes
Director of Online Engagement
(865) 974-2507
dhughes@utfi.org

Melanie Edwards
Associate Director of Online Engagement
(865) 974-9803
medwards@utfi.org

Kate Brimer
Online Engagement Coordinator
(865) 974-2323
kbrimer@utfi.org

Prospect Research and Management

Charlotte Brothers
Interim Director of Prospect Research and Management
(865) 974-4585
cbrothe1@utfi.org

Daniel Ballard
(865) 974-9603
dballard@utfi.org

Denise Harris
(865) 974-4583
dharris@utfi.org

Kristy Poe
(865) 974-2449
kpoe@utfi.org

Beth Sanderbeck
(865) 974-9841
bsanderbeck@utfi.org

David Sims
(865) 974-6222
dsims8@utfi.org

Titian Williamson
(865) 974-9646
twill159@utk.edu

User Services

Andrew Aslinger
Assistant Director of User Services
865-974-3945
aaslinger@utfi.org

Brad Atchley
Reporting Analyst
865-974-9250
batchley@utfi.org

Nathan Lemon
Reporting Analyst
865-974-2528
nlemon@utfi.org

Katie McMahon
User Services Coordinator
865-974-1574
kmcmahon@utfi.org

Grace Tang
Senior Reporting Analyst
865-974-2526
ltang@utfi.org

Donna Ward
Hardware, Network & PC Support
865-974-4779
wardd@utfi.org